we for you

Our team is characterized by a very high level of consulting competence and is happy to support you at any time.

Ingo Schreiber

Ingo Schreiber
Managing Director
Sales Manager
ingo@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-24


Jörg Niedergethmann

Jörg Niedergethmann
Managing Director
Sales Manager
joerg@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-22


Barbara Lueg

Barbara Lueg
Managing Director
Designer
barbara@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-11


Sven Danelsing

Sven Danelsing
Chief Manager
Global Buying And Sourcing
sven@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-12


Bernd Kunac

Bernd Kunac
Sales Manager
bernd@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-26


Manfred Kannenberg

Manfred Kannenberg
Warehouse management
manfred@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-10


Niklas Niedergethmann

Niklas Niedergethmann
Sales Manager
niklas@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 2324 68690-25




Albert Gutting

Albert Gutting
Sales Manager
Manager Klingenberg
albert@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 9372 12610


Thorsten Ackermann

Thorsten Ackermann
Global Sourcing
Klingenberg
thorsten@trinomial.de
+49 (0) 9372 126101




Our product and graphic service will find and design the appropriate promotional material for you, which matches your corporate identity and corporate design.